The Double Standard for being white and western.

I really don’t think anyone besides myself will ever read this post, and I mainly write it as a way to kill time.

First off,  since I am white, conservative (I refuse to say Republican, as being a Republican now just means you are a moderate Democrat), and from the South, so to everyone who I meet or talk with, that means that I am racist, ignorant, mentally unbalanced, and thoroughly evil.  I guess the facts that I fart and belch a lot don’t help either.

First off, with regards to being racist:  I don’t hate people because they are black, hispanic, muslim, jewish, or asian, I hate people because they have done something to piss me off and seem to want to keep repeating their behaviors that are offensive to me.  This seems to me to be a pretty good reason for hating someone.

Next, most people say that people from the south are anti-intellectuals, and this has a pretty good foundation in reality, but you have to remember one thing, we have a deep seated distrust towards people who claim to think deep thoughts, yet can’t handle basic every day problems.  Most intellectuals are actually faux-intellectuals.  They will hold forth lengthy discussions about Jean Paul Sartre’ and give their pronouncements on the current political fall out from the administration’s healthcare position, but ask them to solve a basic quadratic equation or balance a simple chemical formula, and they look at you like you have asked them to sodomize their dead grandmother’s corpse (by the way BHO, I said corpse, not corps).

In other words, they aren’t capable of any actions which requires skill, analytical ability, or serious study.  Their intellectual capacity is shallow and the semantic content of any statements they make is null and instantly suspect.  Or in the words of my dad, they are a bunch of pusillanimous piss ants.

So, if you criticize a Redneck for being stupid, racist, and ignorant, know that you are displaying your lack of knowledge, ethnocentrism, and inability to analyze a person or situation; i.e., you are racist, stupid, and ignorant.

Now, if you call any attention to the foibles of Islam or it’s followers, you are automatically branded an islamaphobe and a racist.   This is inherently asinine, as Islam and Muslims have a history of being violent and intolerant, so why shouldn’t a reasonable individual have some fear of them?  Also, Islam is not a race, but a religion, so you can’t be racist towards it by definition.  People will say that Christianity has a history of violence, but that is only true of it’s followers.  No where in the bible, all 4,569 versions of it; does it say to lie, cheat, steal, and oppress people who don’t follow the teachings of Jesus Christ, but Mohamed’s writings do just that.  The Koran (or Qu’aran, however it is being spelled), allows that the earlier teachings of Mohamed are later superceded by the more recent verses in the Koran.  These afterthoughts of Mohamed are the ones that teach that pedophilia, beastiality, necrophilia, jihad, and just general asshattedness, are not only acceptable, but the prefered course of Muslim behavior.  But if you bring this up, you are generally pointed at and people scream that you are racist.  This is a common tactic of both liberals, and asshole Muslims, who seem to be the vast majority of Muslims.

Now, if you are a muslim or a democrat and don’t like what I have written, well don’t read this blog.  I sincerely doubt that anyone besides myself will read it.

About conan1264

No, I don't live in Texas, but I used to live there. I am crude, don't believe in being unnecessarily urbanized and my opinions tend to upset most "civilized" folks... and I don't give a shit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

