I don’t like most people, and not surprisingly, most people don’t like me.

I live alone and like it that way.  I can’t handle being around people 24/7 and would probably kill someone if I had to live with them on a regular basis.  Now, it may come as a surprise to you, but I can’t understand those folks who can’t stand to be alone.  To me, it would be extremely uncomfortable to live with someone.  I have a lot of habits that would make living with me hard, if not impossible.  For instance, I like to do dry practice with my firearms at three in the morning.  I don’t use live ammo, but there is a lot of  clicking and racking of weapons (oft times called “mechanical masturbation”, and it could get on a body’s nerves, especially when they want to be asleep).

I fart and sneeze and they often have the strength of small hurricanes and smell like a pile of carrion (yeah, my halitosis is that bad).  If I use a tissue, my sneezes generally are accompanied by a small flurry of shredded tissue parts that stay up in the air for at least 10 to 15 minutes.  My feet suffer from neuropathy and I am in a almost constant hateful mood from very intense pain  and have been known to strike out and punch holes in walls.  I figure better hitting something than hitting a person.

Speaking of neuropathy, I have it not only in my feet, but also in my stomach.  This means I get really nauseous and sometimes throw up, which is a delightful experience, especially when I am aroused from a deep sleep at about 3 AM.  Nothing like blowing chunks and having to run for the bathroom or the back door, while trying to maintain my balance.

Now, having read all of this, my non-existant readers, don’t you just want to move in with me right away?

What’s sad, is that there are people who get off on taking care of sick people and I really feel sad for those kind of idiots.

About conan1264

No, I don't live in Texas, but I used to live there. I am crude, don't believe in being unnecessarily urbanized and my opinions tend to upset most "civilized" folks... and I don't give a shit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

